Team

About Us
The group of professor-researchers participating in this project belong to various institutions, both Spanish and foreign. Other members of the team are or have been postgraduate students who have developed part of their training as researchers in Mathematics Education within the framework of this project and under the direction of one or more of the team's researchers; specifically studying the Master in Mathematics Didactics at the University of Granada (http://masteres.ugr.es/didacticamatematica/ ) or the Doctorate in Science Education of said university (http://doctorados.ugr.es/cienciaseducacion/).
Professors/Researches at Spanish institutions:
María C. Cañadas

María C. Cañadas

University of Granada
mconsu@ugr.es
Marta Molina

Marta Molina

University of Salamanca
martamolina@usal.es
Antonio Moreno

Antonio Moreno

University of Granada
amverdejo@ugr.es
Rafael Ramírez-Uclés

Rafael Ramírez-Uclés

University of Granada
rramirez@ugr.es
Natividad Adamuz

Natividad Adamuz

University of Córdoba
nadamuz@uco.es
Alicia Bruno

Alicia Bruno

University of la Laguna
abruno@ull.edu.es
María Laura Delgado

María Laura Delgado

University of Salamanca
laura@usal.es
Elvira Fernández

Elvira Fernández

University of Córdoba
elvira@uco.es
Nuria Joglar

Nuria Joglar

Complutense University of Madrid
njoglar@ucm.es
Mónica Ramírez

Mónica Ramírez

Complutense University of Madrid
monica.ramirez@edu.ucm.es
Maria Dolores Torres

Maria Dolores Torres

University of Granada
mtorresg@ugr.es
Cristina Ayala-Altamirano

Cristina Ayala-Altamirano

University of Almería
altamira@ual.es
María Lourdes Anglada

María Lourdes Anglada

Registered Teaching Center
lourdesanglada@eummia.es
Professors/Researchers at foreign institutions
Rebecca Ambrose

Rebecca Ambrose
EEUU

University of California-Davis
rcambrose@ucdavis.edu
Alfredo Bautista

Alfredo Bautista
China

The Education University of Hong Kong
abautista@eduhk.hk
Bárbara Brizuela

Bárbara Brizuela
EEUU

Tufts University
barbara.brizuela@tufts.edu
Pedro Gómez

Pedro Gómez
Colombia

Universidad de los Andes
argeifontes@gmail.com
Eder Pinto

Eder Pinto
Chile

Universidad del Desarrollo
epinto@udd.cl

 Collaborators:

Karla Bastidas  | Sandra Fuentes  |  Diana Hidalgo  | Pilar Jaldo  |  Valle Majón  | Rodolfo Morales 

Romina A. Narváez | Analisa Penfold  | Jose Carlos Yáñez  | Jason Ureña

 

 Emeritus collaborators:

Encarnación Castro  | Enrique Castro  |  Isidoro Segovia